Education

NOTICE

                   

 

                                  

Basic Handgun Class

The next Basic Handgun Class is set for Saturday June 2, 2018, Saturday June 23, 2018 @ 11am. This is a four to five hour class for the beginner and intermediate shooter. Students will learn the basic fundamentals of firearms safety & function. Certain legal aspects of firearms ownership will be covered as well. Each student will learn about a revolver and a semi-automatic handgun. At the conclusion of the class students get hands on shooting experience with choice of handguns. Certificates are presented to all students who pass the class.Price: $100.00 plus a box of am

 

we are holding a basic intro class on shotguns on May 12th, from 10am to 1pm.

Instruction will include, safety,handling,and proper functioning of a shotgun. we will provide

the shotgun, but you are welcome to bring your own. Class fee will be $100.00 plus a box of shotgun

ammo. Seating is limited to 8 participants. No ammo will be allowed in the classroom, and there will

be a safety check.

 

 

 

 

Act 235 Class Enrollments 2014

security officer smWe are now taking deposits for our next Act 235 class for February 8,9,15,16. 40 hours course. Please click on Act235 tab for more information. If you are interested in taking this class you must get started now with the paperwork which is available at our range. We are also taking deposits for our next Act 235 Re-Cert class on February 12th, 8 hours class. You must get your letter of approval from the Pa. State Police before you can sign up, so please get stared ASAP.

CALL 610-626-2995 for details now!

UTAH NON RESIDENT PERMIT CLASS

 We are holding a Utah non resident permit class on Sunday June 10, 2018 from 10am to 2 pm. the cost is 150.00 or 125.00 if you pay in advance, cash only. Fingerprints will be done at the class. Also if you want to add the Florida non resident class it will be an additional $75.00

 

 

Florida CCW Permit Class 9/21/2013

We will be holding a Florida CCW Permit Class on September 21th, 2013 at 11am. This class will meet the training requirments of the Florida CCW Permit which is onored by many states in the nation. $100.00 Cash Deposit is required at sign up time. $20.00 for fingerprints.